Research Students

עברית Tell a Friend
Name Advisor דוא"ל
Ran Brosh PhD student Merzbach Ely bran.ilan.math@gmail.com
Uriya First PhD student uriya.first@gmail.com
Yakov Gerstein PhD student Levin Mordechay gerstein_yak@yahoo.com
Ronen Harari PhD student Rowen Louis ronenhar@013.net
Ehod Hoze PhD student udihoze@gmail.com
Royi Itschak PhD student Louzoun Yoram Royi.its@gmail.com
Adi Jarden PhD student jardenadi@gmail.com
Amir Kleks PhD student Teicher Mina amirkleks@gmail.com
Eduard Kontorovich PhD student Megrel Michael Eduard-k@nova.co.il
Michael Kontorovich PhD student Michael.Kontorovich@biu.ac.il
Eran Liberman PhD student eranyliberman@gmail.com
Reuma Magori-Cohen PhD student magorir@math.biu.ac.il
Sergey Malev PhD student sergeymalev@gmail.com
Ofir Nadav PhD student nadavofir@hotmail.com
Sarit Natan-Manor PhD student saritnm@gmail.com
Adi Niv PhD student adi.niv@live.biu.ac.il
Luie Polev PhD student luiepolev@gmail.com
Nir Schriber PhD student Cohen Reuven nir.schriber@gmail.com
Orit Sela Ben-David PhD student Vishne Uzi Bendavid4@neto.net.il
Vachieslav Shamshanov PhD student Cohen Reuven universitybarilan2002@yahoo.com