Senior Faculty

עברית Tell a Friend

The email extension of the department is @math.biu.ac.il

Department Chair

Name Office Telephone Email Website
Prof. Yoram Louzoun Building 216, Room 209 03-5317610 louzouy

Department Vice-Chair

Name Office Telephone Email Website
Prof. Gideon Amir Building 216, Room 107 03-5318272 amirgi

Heads of academic programs

Name Office Telephone Email Website
Prof. Gideon Amir Building 216, Room 107 03-5318272 amirgi
Prof. Gil Ariel Building 216, Room 208 03-5318867
Prof. Yoram Louzoun Building 216, Room 209 03-5317610 louzouy
Prof. Tahl Nowik Building 216, Room 200 A 03-5317656 tahl
Prof. Uzi Vishne Building 216, Room 106 (972-3)-5318074 vishne

Academic Advisors

Name Office Telephone Email Website
Prof. Gideon Amir Building 216, Room 107 03-5318272 amirgi
Prof. Gil Ariel Building 216, Room 208 03-5318867
Dr. Baruch Barzel Building 216, Room 207 03-5318761
Prof. Reuven Cohen Building 216, Room 215 03-5317103 reuven
Dr. Simcha (Simi) Haber Building 216, Room 207 03-5318761
Prof. Nathan Keller 03-5318604 nkeller
Prof. Yoram Louzoun Building 216, Room 209 03-5317610 louzouy
Dr. Eli Matzri Building 216, room 222 03-5318768
Prof. Malka Schaps Building 409, Room 203 03-5318767 mschaps

Senior Faculty

The email extension of the department is   @math.biu.ac.il

Name Office Telephone Email Website
Prof. Ron Adin Building 216, Room 211 03-5318262 radin
Prof. Gideon Amir Building 216, Room 107 03-5318272 amirgi
Prof. Gil Ariel Building 216, Room 208 03-5318867
Dr. Baruch Barzel Building 216, Room 207 03-5318761
Dr. Jonathan Beck Building 216, Room 210 03-5317609 beck
Prof. Alexei Belov Building 216, Room 124 03-5317252 beloval
Dr. Shimon Brooks Building 216, Room 203 03-5318763 brookss
Prof. Reuven Cohen Building 216, Room 215 03-5317103 reuven
Dr. Naomi Feldheim Building 216, room 112 03-5318864 naomi.feldheim
Dr. Dan Florentin Building 216 Room 010
Dr. Simcha (Simi) Haber Building 216, Room 207 03-5318761
Dr. Eyal Kaplan
Prof. Mikhail Katz Building 216, Room 227 03-5318194 katzmik
Prof. Nathan Keller 03-5318604 nkeller
Prof. Yakov Krasnov Building 216, Room 122 03-5317854 krasnov
Prof. Boris Kunyavski Building 216, Room 119 03-5317976 kunyav
Dr. Emanuel (Menachem) Lazar Building 216, room 222 03-5318768
Prof. Andrei Lerner Building 216, Room 106 03-5317854 lernera
Prof. Nir Lev Building 216, Room 203 03-5318763 levnir
Prof. Mordechay Levin Building 216, Room 122 03-5317854 mlevin
Prof. Yoram Louzoun Building 216, Room 209 03-5317610 louzouy
Prof. Stuart Margolis Building 216, Room 205 03-5317608 margolis
Dr. Eli Matzri Building 216, room 222 03-5318768
Prof. Michael Megrel Building 216, Room 112 03-5318864 megereli
Prof. Shahar Nevo Building 216, Room 113 03-5318769 nevosh
Prof. Tahl Nowik Building 216, Room 200 A 03-5317656 tahl
Prof. Evgeny Plotkin Building 216, Room 6 03-5318681 plotkin
Dr. Shifra Reif
Prof. Andre Reznikov Building 216, Room 219 03-5318953 reznikov
Prof. Assaf Rinot Building 216, Room 109 03-5318272 rinotas
Prof. Yuval Roichman Building 216, Room 212 03-5318053 yuvalr
Dr. Michael Schein Building 216, Room 214 03-5318764 mschein
Prof. Jeremy Schiff Building 216, Room 208 03-5318867 schiff
Dr. Erez Sheiner Building 216, Room 206 03-5318284 erez
Prof. Boris Solomyak Building 216, Room 220 03-5318767
Dr. Eyal Subag 216/10
Prof. Boaz Tsaban Building 216, Room 215 03-5317103 tsaban
Prof. Uzi Vishne Building 216, Room 106 (972-3)-5318074 vishne